Investment Office

Tailor-made investment solutions

Investing is something very personal and individual. No two investment needs are the same, because every investor is in a different life situation and has unique needs and goals. Reuss Private AG offers tailor-made investment solutions with this in mind and in accordance with the respective risk profile.

> Detailed analysis

Our core competence centre is our investment office. It is here that our market experts analyse the macro- and microeconomic environment as well as various fiscal policy decisions. They not only focus on already established markets, but also seek out new investment trends and explore the question of how investors can profit from them.

> Well-developed strategies

Based on these analyses, our financial experts in the investment office develop strategies on how our clients can best allocate their investments to the various asset classes. We provide positioning recommendations and develop product and investment concepts across various themes, sectors and industries. We also include sustainability criteria if requested.

To this end, Reuss Private AG covers all services and develops and implements investment strategies as well as products specifically designed for this purpose. Furthermore, they are continuously monitored to determine whether changes are necessary due to the current market situation. Of course, we also hedge positions in the portfolios where appropriate.

> Short response times

Our experts in the investment office work closely with their colleagues in asset and portfolio management. This means that our decision-making processes are extremely efficient. Combined with our proximity to the market and our regular meetings, we can therefore react quickly and individually to special market situations. Our teams meet partly on a weekly basis and partly on a monthly basis. Ultimately, the overarching investment committee determines the course to be taken. Typically, they meet once a month, but in special situations they may meet on an ad hoc basis.

Investment Office

Passgenaue Anlagelösungen

Investieren ist etwas ganz Persönliches und Individuelles. Kein Anlagebedürfnis ist wie das andere, denn jeder Anleger befindet sich in einer anderen Lebenssituation und verfügt über einzigartige Bedürfnisse und Ziele. Darauf abgestimmt und im Einklang mit dem jeweiligen Risikoprofil bietet Reuss Private AG passgenaue Anlagelösungen.

> Detaillierte Analyse

Kernkompetenzzentrum ist dabei unser Investment Office. Hier analysieren Marktexperten das makro- und mikroökonomische Umfeld sowie die verschiedenen fiskalpolitischen Entscheide. Dabei fokussieren sie sich nicht nur auf bereits etablierte Märkte, sondern spüren auch neue Investmenttrends auf und gehen der Frage nach, wie Investoren und Anleger davon profitieren können.

> Ausgefeilte Strategien

Auf Basis dieser Analysen erarbeiten unsere Finanzprofis im Investment Office Strategien, wie unsere Kunden ihre Anlagen am Besten auf die verschiedene Anlageklassen verteilen können. Wir geben Positionierungsempfehlungen und entwickeln themen-, sektoren- und branchenübergreifende Produkt- und Anlagekonzepte. Dabei beziehen wir auf Wunsch auch Nachhaltigkeitskriterien mit ein.

Die Reuss Private AG deckt dabei sämtliche Dienstleistungen ab, setzt Anlagestrategien und auch eigens dafür geeignete Produkte auf und um. Im Weiteren werden diese kontinuierlich dahingehend überwacht, ob die aktuelle Marktlage eine Veränderung erfordert. Selbstverständlich sichern wir Positionen in den Portfolios gegebenenfalls auch ab.

> Kurze Reaktionszeiten

Unsere Experten aus dem Investment Office arbeiten eng mit den Kollegen aus dem Bereich Asset und Portfolio Management zusammen . Dadurch sind die Entscheidungswege äusserst kurz. In Kombination mit der Nähe zum Markt, sowie regelmäßigen Meetings kann daher schnell und individuell auf besondere Marktsituationen reagiert werden. Teils wöchentlich, teils monatlich setzen sich die Teams zusammen. Letztendlich gibt der übergreifende Anlageausschuss die Richtung vor. Üblicherweise tagt dieser einmal im Monat, in besonderen Situationen auch adhoc.