Portfolio Management

Sustainable asset growth

We provide you with tailor-made investment solutions based on your personal and financial goals and in line with your risk profile. Our asset allocation and investment decisions are based on fundamental analyses and are made with reference to over a dozen leading research providers.

> Asset management mandates

Our asset management mandates reflect the diverse requirements and living circumstances of our clients. That way they can enjoy life without worrying about their financial decisions. We classify four types of mandates according to the risk categories Income, Balanced and Growth:

Active mandates

This includes individual securities as well as special sector funds (value-based investment style).

Best-in-class mandates

A selection of institutional funds from a range of over 300 leading fund companies.

Passive mandates

Mandates utilising ETFs (exchange traded funds).

Individual mandates

Depending on the client profile, alternative investments are added, such as hedge funds for volatility optimisation, private equity of long-term oriented investors and other non-market correlated investments. Sustainability criteria can also be incorporated into the portfolio or adapted to individual client needs.

Good portfolio management is also a matter of trust.

Frank Hansen, CIO Portfolio Management

Portfolio Management

Nachhaltige Vermögensentwicklung

Abgestimmt auf Ihre persönlichen und finanziellen Ziele und im Einklang mit Ihrem Risikoprofil erhalten Sie bei uns passgenaue Anlagelösungen. Unsere Asset Allocation und Investment Entscheide gründen auf einer Fundamental Analyse und werden unter Bezug von über einem Dutzend führender Research-Anbietern gefällt.

> Vermögensverwaltungsmandate

Unsere Vermögensverwaltungsmandate spiegeln die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse und Lebensumstände unserer Kunden. Damit Sie Ihr Leben unbeschwert geniessen können, ganz ohne Sorgen rund um Ihre finanziellen Entscheide. Entlang der Risikokategorien Income, Balanced und Growth unterscheiden wir zwischen vier Mandatstypen:

Aktiv-Mandate

Unter anderem mit Einzelwerten sowie speziellen Sektorenfonds (Investment-Style-Value-basiert).

Best-in-Class-Mandate

Selektion institutioneller Fonds aus einem Universum von über 300 führenden Fondsgesellschaften.

Passive Mandate

Mandate unter Verwendung von ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds).

Individuelle Mandate

Je nach Kundenprofil werden den Mandaten alternative Anlagen beigemischt, wie unter anderem Hedge Fonds zur Volatilitätsoptimierung, Private Equity langfristig orientierter Anleger und weitere nicht marktkorrellierte Investments. Auch Nachhaltigkeitskriterien können auf individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse in das Portfolio einfliessen oder angepasst werden.

Eine gute Vermögensverwaltung ist auch Vertrauenssache.

Frank Hansen, CIO Portfolio Management